Scientific Committee

Andrew Fitch (European Synchrotron Radiation Facility – Grenoble, France)
Anthony Linden (University of Zurich – Switzerland)
Filipe A. Almeida Paz (Universidade de Aveiro – Portugal)
Francisco Braz Fernandes (Universidade Nova de Lisboa – Portugal)
José António Paixão (Universidade de Coimbra – Portugal)
João Rocha (Universidade de Aveiro – Portugal)
Juan Rodriguez-Carvajal (Institut Laue-Langevin - Grenoble, France)
Maria Arménia Carrondo (Universidade Nova de Lisboa – ITQB – Portugal)
Maria João Romão (Universidade Nova de Lisboa – Portugal)
Maria Teresa Duarte (Universidade de Lisboa – Instituto Superior Técnico – Portugal)
Roeland Boer (ALBA – Barcelona, Spain)

Organizing Committee

Artur Ferreira (Universidade de Aveiro)
Filipe A. Almeida Paz (Universidade de Aveiro)
João Rocha (Universidade de Aveiro)
Luís Cunha Silva (Universidade do Porto)
Paula Brandão (Universidade de Aveiro)
Ricardo Faria Mendes (Universidade de Aveiro)
Rosário Soares (Universidade de Aveiro)
Vânia André (Universidade de Lisboa – Instituto Superior Técnico)
Vítor Félix (Universidade de Aveiro)

Secretariat SPQ

Cristina Campos
Leonardo Mendes


Deadline for oral communications:

15th May, 2019

Deadline for posters:

15th May, 2019

Acceptance of the abstract:

personal communication up to two weeks after the submission deadline.

Registrations still open
but without early bird fee